Transformation or transition whatever you call it, this is a picture of a very very happy girl – taken such a long time to get to here, was reasonably prosperous had cars, a hand in a business, and spent most of my days moping around doing stuff for others that did not appreciate anything – now I have nothing – money, car, house- and a big smile on my face- why? because I am me and amazingly after only 7 months on hormones already seeing who I really am and loving going to the mirror to say good morning and goodnight to myself- yes you guessed it I am a canary ….. I also sing to myself – and I am happy

Image

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

